What does the option 'Add Funds' mean in my Client Area? Why is it useful to add funds to my TUVPN account?

The option, 'Add Funds' enables you to maintain a balance in your TUVPN.COM account from which your subscription renewal fees for your vpn services will be automatically deducted.

 In this way, you avoid the inconvenience of manual renewals at the end of your subscription period, and you avoid the risk of down-time in your service before you manually process a renewal.

< Back to FAQs